Henry Wiles Breaks Peoria TT Record

#17 Henry Wiles firmly stamped his name in the AMA Pro Flat Track presented by J&P Cycles record books by breaking Hall of Famer, Chris Carr's, consecutive win streak with nine-straight victories at the Peoria TT. Wiles' "A" bike broke in the heat race, forcing him to claw through a semi and start from the back row of the Main on his backup bike. Henry passed 10 riders before the famous jump, and continued to pick off the remaining bikes in front of him, eventually passing #12 Brad Baker for the lead before half race distance. Watch the highlights and onboard from the 2013 Peoria TT.

  • Dunlop
  • Harley-Davidson
  • Howe Enterprises
  • MotoBatt
  • Saddlemen
  • Sunoco
  • Thom Duma Fine Jewelers