2012 Springfield Mile I Full Race (HD)

One of the biggest races of the year, watch the full race broadcast of the 2012 Springfield Mile I. In the AMA Pro Grand National Championship class, fast competitors like Jake Johnson, Johnny Lewis, Jared Mees, Sammy Halbert, Bryan Smith and Willie McCoy let it all hang out at speeds of 130+ mph.