2012 Indy Mile Broadcast

Watch one of the most hotly contested races of the 2012 season with AMA Pro Flat Track riders Sammy Halbert (7), Kenny Coolbeth (2), Jake Johnson (1), Jared Mees (9), Brandon Robinson (44), Bryan Smith (42) and Dan Ingram (31) and Henry Wiles (17) going bar-to-bar in front of a pumped up two-wheeled crowd!