AMA Pro Flat Track » Virginia Mega Mile
 
 

AMA Pro Racing Announces Broadcast Date for Springfield Mile on MAVTV

NEWS July 30, 2012


AMA Pro Racing Announces Broadcast Date for Springfield Mile on MAVTV

Photo by Dave Hoenig

DAYTONA BEACH, Fla. (July 30, 2012) - AMA Pro Racing and Lucas Oil are proud to release the viewing date for the 2012 Springfield Mile. This Thursday (August 2nd) evening on MAVTV at 9:00 p.m. ET/6:00 p.m. PT and late Thursday evening at 12:00 midnight ET/9:00 p.m. PT., fans can tune into MAVTV to watch the stars of AMA Pro Flat Track slide sideways.

"We are very excited to have fans see the thrilling action that our riders take part in each and every event weekend," said Dan Johnsen, Director of AMA Pro Flat Track. "MAVTV has worked very hard to convey the competitive and exciting racing found at every AMA Pro Flat Track event and we look forward to thrilling audiences across America."

Viewers will witness the world-class racing put on by the stars of the AMA Pro Harley-Davidson Insurance Expert Twins Class presented by Harley-Davidson Motorcycles, along with the up-and-coming, yet very talented AMA Pro Motorcycle-Superstore.com Pro Singles support class, as they battle the legendary Springfield Mile. The Memorial Day weekend event featured some of the tightest racing and closest finishes to date in AMA Pro Flat Track.

Please check your local listings for a channel line-up to find MAVTV or Visit http://mavtv.com/get-mavtv.html. Search Lucas Oil Motorsports Hour or Motorsports Hour if you don't see the program listed.

MAVTV is available nationwide on DISH Network - Channel 361.


blog comments powered by Disqus
  • Clearwater Lights
  • Cortech
  • Dunlop
  • Harley-Davidson
  • KYMCO
  • MotoBatt
  • Mr. Sign
  • Racersites
  • Saddlemen
  • Sunoco
  • Thom Duma Jewelers