AMA Pro Flat Track » Virginia Mega Mile
 
 

Tune-In Alert: Airtime for AMA Pro Flat Track's Action from Springfield Mile on MAVTV

NEWS August 1, 2012


Tune-In Alert: Airtime for AMA Pro Flat Track's Action from Springfield Mile on MAVTV

Photo by Dave Hoenig

DAYTONA BEACH, Fla. (August 1, 2012) - AMA Pro Flat Track's racing action from the Springfield Mile will be aired tomorrow (Thursday, August 2) evening on MAVTV at 9:00 p.m. ET/6:00 p.m. PT and late Thursday evening at 12:00 midnight ET/9:00 p.m. PT.

How to catch the action:

Find out how to get MAVTV by going to http://mavtv.com/get-mavtv.html

MAVTV is available nationwide on:
• Dish Network - 361

Please check your local listings for a channel line-up to find MAVTV. Search Lucas Oil Motorsports Hour or Motorsports Hour if you don't see the program listed.

 


blog comments powered by Disqus
  • Clearwater Lights
  • Cortech
  • Dunlop
  • Harley-Davidson
  • KYMCO
  • MotoBatt
  • Mr. Sign
  • Racersites
  • Saddlemen
  • Sunoco
  • Thom Duma Jewelers