Tune-In Alert: Airtime for AMA Pro Flat Track's Action from Sacramento Mile on NBC Sports and MAVTV

NEWS September 27, 2012


Tune-In Alert: Airtime for AMA Pro Flat Track's Action from Sacramento Mile on NBC Sports and MAVTV

Photo by Dave Hoenig

DAYTONA BEACH, Fla. (September 27, 2012) - AMA Pro Flat Track's racing action from the Sacramento Mile will be aired Sunday (September 30) evening on NBC Sports at 6:00 p.m. ET/3:00 p.m. PT with a reairing on Thursday (October 4) evening at 5:00 p.m. ET/2:00 p.m. PT.

Also, on Thursday October 4, MAVTV will air the Sacramento Mile at 9:00 p.m. ET/6:00 p.m. PT with a reairing at midnight.

How to catch the action:

See NBC Sports' TV listings and channel lineup by going to http://nbcsports.msnbc.com/
Find out how to get MAVTV by going to http://mavtv.com/get-mavtv.html

NBC Sports Channels on Select Providers:
• Dish Network - 159
• DirecTV - 603
• AT&T U-Verse - 640

MAVTV is available nationwide on:
• Dish Network - 361

Please check your local listings for a channel line-up to find NBC Sports and MAVTV. Search Lucas Oil Motorsports Hour or Motorsports Hour if you don't see the program listed.

 


blog comments powered by Disqus
  • Clearwater Lights
  • Cortech
  • Dunlop
  • Harley-Davidson
  • KYMCO
  • MotoBatt
  • Racersites
  • Saddlemen
  • Sunoco
  • Thom Duma Jewelers