Tune-In Alert: Santa Rosa Mile Airs Tonight (Jan. 3rd) on MAVTV

NEWS January 3, 2013


Tune-In Alert: Santa Rosa Mile Airs Tonight (Jan. 3rd) on MAVTV

Photo by Dave Hoenig

DAYTONA BEACH, Fla. (January 3, 2013) - AMA Pro Flat Track's racing action from the Santa Rosa Mile will be aired tonight (January 3rd) at 9:00 p.m. ET/6:00 p.m. PT with a re-airing at 12:00 a.m. ET midnight/9:00 p.m. PT.

How to catch the action:

Find out how to get MAVTV by going to http://mavtv.com/get-mavtv.html

MAVTV is available nationwide on:

  • Dish Network - 361

Please check your local listings for a channel line-up to find MAVTV. Search Lucas Oil Motorsports Hour or Motorsports Hour if you don't see the program listed.

 


blog comments powered by Disqus
  • Clearwater Lights
  • Cortech
  • Dunlop
  • Harley-Davidson
  • KYMCO
  • MotoBatt
  • Mr. Sign
  • Racersites
  • Saddlemen
  • Sunoco
  • Thom Duma Jewelers