Tune-In Alert: Live Streaming of Springfield Mile

NEWS August 31, 2013


Tune-In Alert: Live Streaming of Springfield Mile

Photo by Dave Hoenig

SPRINGFIELD, Ill. (August 31, 2013) - This weekend's AMA Pro Flat Track presented by J&P Cycles action is heating up as the world's top dirt track riders take on the legendary Springfield Mile at the Illinois State Fairgrounds. Fans who are unable to make it to the Midwest venue are encouraged to tune in to AMA Pro Live to catch all of the action in real time. AMA Pro Live features live streaming video alongside timing and scoring, with play-by-play commentary provided via AMA Pro Flat Track's Twitter feed.

Now Streaming Live:
• Springfield Mile PA Feed - http://www.amaprolive.com/ft/?Ch=1
• Springfield Mile Front Straight - http://www.amaprolive.com/ft/?Ch=3
• Springfield Mile Turn 1 - http://www.amaprolive.com/ft/?Ch=2

Opening Ceremonies and Main Event Starting Times:
• Opening Ceremonies: 2:00 p.m. ET/11:00 a.m. PT
• Basic Twins Main Event: 4:30 p.m. ET/1:30 p.m. PT
• GNC Expert Main Event: 5:00 p.m. ET/2:00 p.m. PT

About AMA Pro Flat Track presented by J&P Cycles:
AMA Pro Flat Track presented by J&P Cycles is a national motorcycle racing series in North America and is considered one of the oldest forms of motorcycle racing. Sanctioned by AMA Pro Racing, the Series is highly regarded as the most competitive form of dirt track racing in the world. The 2013 schedule consists of rounds on the country's finest flat track courses. For more information on AMA Pro Flat Track presented by J&P Cycles, please visit www.amaproracing.com/ft.


blog comments powered by Disqus
  • Clearwater Lights
  • Cortech
  • Dunlop
  • Harley-Davidson
  • KYMCO
  • MotoBatt
  • Mr. Sign
  • Racersites
  • Saddlemen
  • Sunoco
  • Thom Duma Jewelers