FansChoice.tv Tune-In Alert: High-Definition LIVE Streaming of Friday's AMA Pro Flat Track Indy Mile

NEWS August 7, 2014


FansChoice.tv Tune-In Alert: High-Definition LIVE Streaming of Friday's  AMA Pro Flat Track Indy Mile

Tom Stein photo

INDIANAPOLIS (Aug. 7, 2014) - With Round 11 of the AMA Pro Flat Track season ready to begin Friday at the Indy Mile at the Indiana State Fairgrounds, fans who are unable to attend the event are encouraged to watch all of the racing action LIVE in high definition on FansChoice.tv. Even fans in attendance are encouraged to tune into FansChoice.tv on their smartphones and tablets.

FansChoice.tv LIVE streaming of the Indy Mile can be viewed Friday by clicking HERE.

Flag-to-flag coverage of tomorrow's action will begin with practice and qualifying sessions scheduled to commence at 3 p.m. ET (noon PT). Opening ceremonies are set for 7 p.m. ET (4 p.m. PT). The Pro Singles main is scheduled for a 9:40 p.m. ET (6:40 p.m. PT) green flag and the Expert main is scheduled to start at 10:10 p.m. (7:10 p.m. PT).

How to Watch:
FansChoice.tv will be the official home for live streaming coverage of AMA Pro Flat Track and AMA Pro Road Racing events in 2014. The site will also provide coverage of IMSA's development and single-make series, and NASCAR's touring and weekly series.

About AMA Pro Flat Track:
AMA Pro Flat Track is a national motorcycle racing series in North America and is considered one of the oldest forms of motorcycle racing. Sanctioned by AMA Pro Racing, the Series is highly regarded as the most competitive form of dirt track racing in the world. The 2014 schedule consists of 16 rounds on the country's finest flat track courses. For more information on AMA Pro Flat Track, please visit www.amaproracing.com/ft.


blog comments powered by Disqus
  • Clearwater Lights
  • Cortech
  • Dunlop
  • Harley-Davidson
  • KYMCO
  • MotoBatt
  • Mr. Sign
  • Racersites
  • Saddlemen
  • Sunoco
  • Thom Duma Jewelers