Tune-In Alert: Live Streaming of Law Tigers AMA Pro Flat Track Finals

NEWS October 12, 2013


Tune-In Alert: Live Streaming of Law Tigers AMA Pro Flat Track Finals

Photo by Dave Hoenig

POMONA, Calif. (October 12, 2013) - The 2013 AMA Pro Flat Track presented by J&P Cycles Champions will be crowned tonight at the L.A. County Fairplex in Pomona, Calif. and fans who were unable to make the trip to see the Law Tigers AMA Pro Flat Track Finals in person are encouraged to watch the action in real time on AMA Pro Live (http://www.amaprolive.com/ft/).

Now Streaming Live at http://www.amaprolive.com/ft/?Ch=1&Pn=results.

Beginning with Opening Ceremonies at 6:00 p.m. PT (9:00 p.m. ET), the camera for the High Definition feed located at http://bit.ly/19IuzkM will be manned by a camera operator so that fans can follow the action, up close and personal. As an added bonus, after the night's main events, fans can watch as the champions are crowned and awarded the coveted National #1 plates on victory podium.

AMA Pro Live was designed as an extension to AMA Pro Racing's Live Timing & Scoring website. The live streaming video website puts fans in the director's chair, allowing them to choose from a variety of viewpoints and listen to audio commentary by PA announcers Barry Boone and Scottie Deubler, with play-by-play commentary via Twitter also available alongside the video feeds. Log on and tune in now at http://www.amaprolive.com/ft/.

Main Event Starting Times:

• AMA Pro J&P Cycles Pro Singles Main Event: 9:10 p.m. PT (12:10 a.m. ET)
• AMA Pro Grand National Championship Main Event: 9:40 p.m. PT (12:40 a.m. ET)

About AMA Pro Flat Track presented by J&P Cycles:
AMA Pro Flat Track presented by J&P Cycles is a national motorcycle racing series in North America and is considered one of the oldest forms of motorcycle racing. Sanctioned by AMA Pro Racing, the Series is highly regarded as the most competitive form of dirt track racing in the world. The 2013 schedule consists of rounds on the country's finest flat track courses. For more information on AMA Pro Flat Track presented by J&P Cycles, please visit www.amaproracing.com/ft.
 


blog comments powered by Disqus
  • Clearwater Lights
  • Cortech
  • Dunlop
  • Harley-Davidson
  • KYMCO
  • MotoBatt
  • Racersites
  • Saddlemen
  • Sunoco
  • Thom Duma Jewelers